1. From the left menu, press the button 'Settings'.

2. You'll see an overview of your team settings, divided in 4 main categories:

  • Company details: Basic info, like the team's name and company details used for contracts and invoices.

  • General preferences: Information to configure your experience with Stagent, such as: currency, artist and booking fee tax and booking fee percentage or amount.

  • Invoice preferences: Information to configure your invoices generated by Stagent, such as: Logo, due days, terms, next invoice number and payment details.

  • Contract Preferences: Information used to configure your contracts, generated by Stagent, such as: Logo and next contract number.

3. Change the information and make sure to press the button 'Save' in each of the categories.

Note: On the bottom of your team settings you also have the option to delete your team, please note that deleting your team is permanent and you won't be able to access your bookings, documents or contacts.

4. In the team settings overview, you can also edit or delete your booking contracts template by going to the third tab, called 'Templates'.

Did this answer your question?