1. Click on your personal icon (first letters of your full name or the avatar you've selected) in the top right corner, next to the bell.

2. Click personal settings and scroll down to the bottom of the page.

3. Click the button 'Delete' and confirm the pop-up by pressing 'Delete' again.

Note: Deleting your account is permanent and can't be undone, please be mindful when making this decision.

Did this answer your question?